HTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/LIBRARY/F40885_43.JPGHTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/LONDONMET/FMS/MRSITE/ACAD/DASS/GENERAL/MINI-APP-3.JPG
 

 

Centre Team

We have a diverse and dedicated staff group who teach, research, evaluate and provide consultancy on a range of leading edge areas in health and social care practice and policy. We work with a range of partnerships and networks as well as individuals and communities. Please see our individual staff profiles.

Centre Staff

Friday Adejo
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
f.adejo@londonmet.ac.uk

Simon Brewer
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health
s.brewer@londonmet.ac.uk
Julie Bromilow Julie Bromilow
Senior Lecturer in Community Nursing/Practice Nurse
j.bromilow@londonmet.ac.uk
Ruzanna Gevrgyan
Principal Lecturer/ Primary Care Development Manager
r.gevorgyan@londonmet.ac.uk
Alya Khan
Senior Lecturer in Health Ethics
A.Khan@londonmet.ac.uk
Livingstone Musoro Livingstone Musoro
Senior Lecturer in Health Studies
l.musoro@londonmet.ac.uk
Jo Skinner Jo Skinner
Academic Leader Health/ Director of Centre for Primary Health and Social Care
j.skinner@londonmet.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Eileen O'Keefe Eileen O'Keefe
Professor of Public Health
e.okeefe@londonmet.ac.uk

Suman Fernando
Honorary Professor for Mental Health

Christine Hogg
Reader
c.hogg@londonmet.ac.uk

Angela Reidy
Honorary Professor

Janet Rudge
Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Dorothy Rowe
Honorary Professor for Mental Health

Ruth Stern
Honorary Fellow for Public Health
r.stern@londonmet.ac.uk
 


 
 
  Page last updated : : 14 Jan 2013