HTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/LONDONMET/FMS/MRSITE/ACAD/DASS/ICCD/HEADER.JPG HTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/LONDONMET/FMS/MRSITE/ACAD/DASS/ICCD/MINI-MON3.JPG
 

 

ICCD Team

Zafar Khan
Director

zafar.khan@londonmet.ac.uk

Rita Edmond
Associate Director/Coordinator

rita.edmond@londonmet.ac.uk

Dr Tamsin Bradley
Associate Director

Tamsin.Bradley@port.ac.uk

Dr Wendy Fitzgbon
Associate Director

w.fitzgibbon@londonmet.ac.uk

Dr Brian McDonough
Associate Director

B.Mcdonough@londonmet.ac.uk

Chris Lane
Associate Director

c.lane@londonmet.ac.uk

Anne Massey
Associate Director

a.massey@londonmet.ac.uk

Julie Scott
Associate Director

j.scott@londonmet.ac.uk

Nicholas Watts
Associate Director

n.watts@londonmet.ac.uk

Livingston Musoro
Associate Director

l.musoro@londonmet.ac.uk

Catherine Kelly
Associate Director

c.kelly@londonmet.ac.uk

Ruth Stern
Associate Director

Lynda Reaich
Associate Director

lynda.reaich@dsl.pipex.com

Sandra Wolton
Associate Director

sandrawolton@gmail.com

Ignatius Mugabo
Associate Director

Jonathan Karkut
Associate Director

Sami Ramadani
Associate Director

sami.ramadani@londonmet.ac.uk

Shamsul Alam
Associate Director

 

Abdul Momen
Associate Director

A.Momen@londonmet.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
  Page last updated : : 17 May 2012