Faculty of Art, Media & Design   » Faculty of Architecture & Spatial Design    
 
Faculty Courses Research Archive

Home
Overview
How to Apply
Contact
News & Events Archive

Pre-Degree
Undergraduate
Postgraduate
Short Courses
International Students

Ethos
Groups
Staff Research
Students
RAE 2008

Sir John Cass Department of Art, Media and Design

Cass School of Art: 2007-2011 Alumni

Trevor Banthorpe www.trevorbanthorpe.com Printmaker
Nicole Barclay www.nicolebarclay.co.uk Artist
biidgroup www.biidgroup.com/ Artist Collective
Jenny Bush www.jennybushartist.co.uk Artist
Agata Cardoso www.agatacardoso.co.uk Artist
Shona Davies www.shoart.co.uk Artist
Christopher Duncan www.christopherduncan.co.uk Artist
Emil Finnerud emilfinnerud.com Artist
For our Freedom Years www.forourfreedomyears.com Artist Collective
Isabelle Grech www.isabellegrech.co.uk Artist
Lauren Hanrahan lehanrahan.weebly.com Artist
Jonathan Hillson jhillson.weebly.com Artist
Sarah Knight www.sarahjfineart.co.uk Printmaker
Julia Lampshire www.juleslampshire.com Artist
Naa Teki Lebar www.naateki.co.uk Artist
Simon Marr www.simonmarr.com Artist
Bex Massey www.bexmassey.com Artist
Ralph Overill ralphoverill.weebly.com Printmaker
Lucy Phillips www.lucy-phillips.com Printmaker
Claire Pinney www.clairepinney.co.uk Artist
Kate Poland www.katepoland.com Artist
Kate Proudman kateproudman.co.uk Artist
Matti Rantanen mattirantanen.web.officelive.com Artist
Jason Robinson jasonrobinson1.com Artist
Eva Wilkinson www.evawilkinson.com Artist

 

Installation by Nicole Braclay


Print work by Sarah Knight


3D work by Mark Robinson


 
 
 
 
 
London Metropolitan University
*