London Metropolitan University Research Institutes
 

Staff


 

Carole Leathwood c.leathwood@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2088
Alistair Ross a.ross@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2674
Jayne Osgood j.osgood@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 4020
Gill O'Toole g.otoole@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2620
Maria Tsouroufli m.tsouroufli@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2158
Teresa Carbajo Garcia t.carbogarcia@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 4005
Angela Kamara a.kamara@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 4189
Damhnait Ganly d.ganly@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2913



Associates




Roger Brown IPSE Honorary Associate

Merryn Hutchings

Patrick Turner

Deb Albon

Julie Adams

David Andrew

Peter Cunnigham

John Curran

Manjula Datta

Penny Holland

Tozun Issa

Richard Ives www.educari.com

Maria Neophytou

David Philips

Helen Pokorny

Simon Pratt-Adams

Graham Pycock

Chris Richards

Azar Sheibani

Jen Smythe

Cathy Sullivan

Guigelmo Volpe

Louise Wade

Barbara Wyvill

Visiting



Kerry Robinson

Nasir Mahmood

Martin Mills

Miguel Essomba






 

   Company Information    Page last updated 09 February 2015     Contact Page Owner (Angela Kamara)